You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your 'off grid' score?

in #ungrip7 years ago

Hi Rob! I will get pen and paper later to do this test. I imagine i am quite low on the list right now. But, i think it is good to know where I'm at. This is a well rounded ans detailed perspective. It's good of you to put this together. 🦋

Sort:  

I look forward to seeing how you do. Thank you for participating! :) <3 I am grateful that you found value in this exercise.

Well, 111 it is. Not as low as i thought but, lots of plans to make and steps to take towards true stewardship and freedom.

It's so good to have a reference point and ideas to work towards. Thanks again Rob! 🌱

111 is a good score! Takes a lot of work to get to that point. Well done! I'm glad you enjoyed the exercise and found value in it! You are very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52