You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll be mourning on July 1st, not celebrating

in #ungrip6 years ago

I couldn't agree more. Though am not as brave as you @wwf in taking steps towards freedom. There's a sick feeling in my stomach. I will likely choose to become slightly intoxicated with my friend mary jane, definitely not in celebration. In sadness. Mourning as you call it. It's hardcto fathom the depth and breadth of the suffering and lies. It makes my heart ache and tears well up. I am grateful you're born. That you're alive, thriving and being the change our world needs. Much love & many blessings to you and your beautiful wife ❤❤🙌❤

Sort:  

While I honour your choice to mourn, I would encourage you and your friend to process the sadness and pain rather than use spirits to detach yourself from spirit. <3 May my life journey inspire you to find the courage to do similar work my dear friend. May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love as we all explore these relationships and make things right!

Oh, it's nice to take the edge off on occasion. It's more a matter of intention then anything. My friend mary jane is a plant! An herb, also called cannabis. I assure you it's just a few tokes. And, a few hours contemplating the moments. It's about as wild as I get these days! Haha! That and riding my bike around town -- wind blowing, birds singing-- so wild LOL. Otherwise, i spend my time a clear & perfect channel as much as I can ❤🐳🌅
Do you still enjoy a glass of beer on occasion? Or scotch? I find i am too sensitive for alcohol but can feel the enjoyment of it in my dna. Lol. Maybe someday i will be more tolerant no biggie till whenever that is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70