You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some curious observations about Steemit over the last few days

in #ungrip7 years ago (edited)

In the past. I was not interested in voting power because my account was very weak. But now I've noticed this, but I didn't know how to control the voting power. Because it's so much down and fast and it takes a lot of time to reach 100%. I'm trying not to use full voting power... But there are some posts that deserve 1000%..... like this post
For you I expect you to be a whale as soon because you deserve this ... my brother @wwf

Sort:  

I hear you. It is not like Facebook voting. I have been trying to hold off of voting for a few days just to recharge myself. Tomorrow I will start again, but I gave your comment a little bump. :) It does take a level of self-governing to learn how to govern the voting power of the avatar. That is for sure! Good practice on self restraint. :)

Thank you my brother @wwf .... I'm happy to live with you here.... In all cases, I'm going to enjoy your trip to the top here.

It will take a long time because I keep giving it all away. hahaha

It doesn't matter when you will arrive... It's important to be in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40