You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking the cycle of propiganda and demonizing our enemies

in #ungrip7 years ago

When you want to hate someone... You'll find 100 proof that makes you hate him.
But when you want to love someone... You'll find 10000000 proof that makes you love him.
Love and hate are the feelings that we control it... but because of our weak, we allow the demon to control our emotions... And Shaytan does not know the meaning of love and peace ..
thank you .. brother @wwf

Sort:  

It is a lot of hard work to keep that demon in check my friend. I've been tempted many times to surrender to him and just go with the flow. Going against the grain to stand on a principle of love, compassion, patience, forgiveness, peace and freedom is TOUGH WORK!

I get tired at times and just want to go away to recoup. I've had to do that over the last few days and only now do I find the strength to even interact with people. Thank you for your support and encouragement. I have noticed and I appreciate it very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55