You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All life is sacred. No exceptions. No excuses.

in #ungrip7 years ago

My friend, my blog is a testimonial as I describe the control mechanisms of the world and describe what I've done to start the process of removing myself from those mechanisms. I do believe it already provides a detailed discussion on how the world works. The time for discussion is over. We are now in the phase where we need to take active steps to remove ourselves from those control systems and learn how to govern ourselves in peace and love. Then we can confront those who still refuse to acknowledge their own violence and participation in evil systems.

At times I too feel hopelessness and then I find another shot of energy to help me keep going. Are we pissed off enough yet to peacefully do what ever it is going to take to end this level of violence? Are we ready now to make the sacrifices that is necessary to do this work?

I've been doing it for over a decade. The only way I will stop this work is if they take out my ability to interact in this physical realm. That would require a complete failure of my vessel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57