You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace and non-violence are integral for obtaining spiritual growth and benifits from Creator

in #ungrip7 years ago

By participating with the system, my energy and consent is being used to attack other people. That means I am responsible for the harm that the state does on my behalf. To ensure that I no longer support violence, it requires that I remove that support from the state and learn how to govern myself. (first point)

I'm already standing up to the system and confronting them by not participating in it and I think they respect me for it as they have left me alone. Standing up to people with guns and bullets requires lots of people. We have a military industrial complex that is gone rouge and one man is not going to stop it ... however one man can bring awareness and embarrass the shit out of what they are doing and inspire millions to act against the machine. We need millions upon millions of people to stand up and stand between these thugs and those that they attack. If millions withdrew support from the machine and decided to self-govern, the machine would grind to a halt without a shot being fired.

What I'm saying is that my job is to build the vulnerable up so that they are strong, vibrant and independent so that I don't even need to get between them to protect them from the bully. The bully will back down because they are no longer vulnerable. A spiritual warrior will not attack the bully but instead strengthen the vulnerable and dependent so that the bully becomes powerless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68