You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we live off grid in such extreme conditions?

in #ungrip5 years ago

I've gone through the university and I will not be doing their courses or becoming a member of their society. To view the position I've taken, I highly recommend reading my book. Peace to you.

Sort:  

Hi, I watched your video, Ungrip. Very well done. I was wondering if you could email me to further the conversation. I was looking at how to have a private conversation on Steemit but I'm not sure. I'm new on here. So if helping others discover truth is a goal of yours, please reach out to [email protected] or maybe you know how to continue it on Steemit.
Thanks!

Hi Karen. I sent you a message to your protonmail account. I hope to hear from you soon. Peace to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56