You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For all my new followers; an update to help you follow along on what I'm sharing in my blog

in #ungrip7 years ago

Hi there @pennsif! Yes, I did see the updated list, but I missed your post about visiting everyone. That is a lot of visits! Kudo's to you. Yes, we are still here and my wife is now blogging too. I did not check to see if you have her on the list. @carey-page

Kudos to you for maintaining such a wonderful list and thank you for checking in with me. I do appreciate that!

Sort:  

I'm working through the visits. Canada is doing very well on active steemit homesteaders - only 4 inactives out of the 27 on the list.

I've now added your wife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43