You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of my favorite steemit tools, do you have any to add?

in #ungrip7 years ago (edited)

I checked out your blog. You just started a few weeks ago. To manage expectations, it takes months and months of work to get traction here on steemit. So be patient. It will come. I like what you are doing. <3 Peace to you. I'm also going to introduce you to @goldendawne as she is a powerful curator here and a fellow Steward of Gondor. She can help bring some awareness to your work too.

Sort:  

Thank you wwf. I know @goldendawne already through the homesteaders Discord. She is very helpful indeed.
Don't worry about my patience.. I have a lot of time.

And thank you again for your support @wwf. It means a lot. Till soon. I will have to hang up for today.

You are welcome. May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71