You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with extreme cold when living off-grid

in #ungrip7 years ago

You live on the land that people commonly call 'Iran'. How cool is that. Pleased to meet you. I agree with your views and I pray that you can influence more people around you as it seems the colonization process is almost complete, even in Iran! Thank you for sharing this. It brightens my day to share similar ideas with people from all walks of life. I think this is a common ground that we can all build relationships on, despite where we live, language or beliefs ... as one of my other friends so brilliantly stated a short while ago.

Sort:  

thank you so much, Its a great honor to doing that, I will be glad to talk more with you, tell me if you are in discord chat site or app. :)

I'm not ... yet. One day I will get there. I tried to get onto steemit.chat, but still have yet to receive any e-mail from them to get my account setup. So perhaps discord is the place to go instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58