You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving is violent, but it does not have to be

in #ungrip6 years ago

Please keep writing for as long as you can. The story of what is going on there needs to be told. I am grateful for your dedication to peace and breaking the cycle that has plagued families for multiple generations. We will heal and stop the cycle of violence. I pray for a peaceful transition, however I see it going very dark before we get to the other side.

Sort:  

We need to light a few more candles to light the way, my friend.

I will do a ceremony tonight specifically for the people on the land in your area. May the ceremony soften peoples hearts and allow peace and healing a chance.

Thank you, @wwf. I really appreciate this. It means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39