You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A two thousand+ year old war continues to rage on. Can we stop it?

in #ungrip7 years ago

I did not travel to California, but rather did the show over skype. I don't travel across the fictional boundaries, although I suspect there is a way to do it. However, I have little desire to travel anyway, so the 'cost' to me is fairly low. But you are right, passports seems to be the BIGGEST issue as people want to travel. I trust that when the dust settles, there won't be any borders to worry about. Until then, there are costs associated to doing what I do. Some costs are steep depending on the benefits that you want to get from the state. Not too many people willing to forgo the passport. That one is a biggy for most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49