You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world is at war, Steemit the microcosm is reflecting the macrocosm

in #ungrip7 years ago

I have a question for you: Where is the facts to support that one user is taking at the expense of others? I've seen lots of opinions, but I have yet to see any PROOF that other people are being harmed in any way. I've witnessed emotional plague reactions and envy, but I've yet to see an analysis that proves the assertions of those who are making the claims.

The burden of proof rests with those who are making the claims and right now I see a war of opinions with little facts or proof. So a war unfolds because people are justifying their actions to support emotional reactions. This is a very dangerous methodology which has been used for thousands of years.

Sort:  

Wars are waged with opinions. If there's proof then there's no longer reason for a war, because the answer is obvious and one side is overwhelmingly right. Welcome to human nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52