You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For all my new followers; an update to help you follow along on what I'm sharing in my blog

in #ungrip7 years ago

Don! How are you? Great to see you on Steemit and I'm glad you found me. Say hi to Olivia. I'll be checking out her blog too! I'm finding more and more friends joining here and it is wonderful to see! <3 Indeed nice to see a familiar face!!!

Sort:  

I am SO HAPPY you found Steemit.com! I got Don interested in some cryptocurrency research this fall and we stumbled upon this platform. Unfortunately, when my laptop was stolen in San Francisco, I had not backed up my password and that was a lesson, so I am starting again this year. These are definitely the people who will love and appreciate your vast wisdom here!!!! I am happy to see you thriving in this way. You are a constant source of inspiration in my life, and I am so grateful for both you and Carey! Bless you both and enjoy the journey xo

Sorry to hear about you losing your old account. I've made backups of my passwords as my account is now worth more than I make in two years. lol. I've found a lot of support here and it has been a boon to us and hundreds of others. I look forward to the exchange of ideas and support along this journey my dear sister! I am glad I found you!

I am very good... I am excited to read all of your offerings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43