You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When pain tempts us to withdraw

in #ungrip5 years ago

@jertrasoim, I noticed that you down voted my post and that you have been doing that for hundreds of other posts today. I don't know what you are going through, but it appears you are in pain. I pray to Creator that you find healing and peace within yourself. Despite what others say on this platform, down votes are violent and your violence is bleeding red onto other peoples work. As you are new here, I recommend that you work hard to build friendships here if you want to make a serious go of collecting steem. You can do that by commenting on peoples posts, interacting with them and over time, they will find their way to your blog as well. Peace to you. I forgive you for the down vote and violence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44