Dear Avia:

in #ungrip6 years ago (edited)

I just received your letter which you sent me about 10 days ago.  Inside I was amazed and deeply moved with what I found;  elastic necklace, beautiful feathers and a work of art!

The necklace was made with a whole bunch of elastic bands, looped together.  For me that symbolizes the strong knit community that is required as we all "band" together to confront bullies or any others who choose violence instead of peace, prosperity and cooperation.  

The feathers symbolizes spiritual evolution while we are here on this physical plain.  Your mom told me that your spirit name is 'Bringer of Change' and I think that is a beautiful name which speaks a lot to what you are here to do.  My spirit name is White Walking Feather which brings even more meaning to your gift of feathers.  Thank you for honouring me through this spiritual gesture of gratitude.  

The painting that you did is amazing and beautiful.  Mother Earth is indeed beautiful and you honour her by painting the gifts and beauty that she provides.  For the Chinese, the rainbow is a symbol of yin and yang, the five colors represent perfect balance and harmony.  It is also a symbol of Creator's love for us and a symbol of hope.  

The sun represents life and abundance as we embrace the gifts that were given to us by Creator so that we can learn how to live in harmony and peace on Mother Earth.

These images are important to recognize Avia and I thank you for reminding me through your art work and generosity.  I know why you sent it all to me.  I am grateful that the help I provided to you and your mom has helped protect you from people who are cowards and would rather resort to violence, coercion and threats rather than honourably helping people.  

Please forgive those bullies and know that it was nothing that you or your mom did that was 'wrong'.  The wrong was their violence and ignorance of spiritual law, which you hold firm within your own heart at such a young age (8).  I am sorry that you are inheriting a world that is in such a mess.  Us adults have been asleep for far too long and we are realizing now how we have allowed the bullies to get away with far too much violence, genocide and theft.

Please know that there are people working hard to protect you and others like you from the bullies.  The bullies don't like us very much, but I am willing to do everything I can to ensure that they don't bother people again.  It is going to be a lot of hard work and it will take time.  You are a powerful voice in these efforts. I believe your letter that you wrote made all the difference.  Don't let anyone ever try to take away your voice.  

You and others like you are our teachers.  We have a lot to learn from you as we work hard to protect you from those who want to do harm because they are so sick.  They are stuck and consumed by the physical while their spirit screams out at them.  One day they will start to hear and see.  Until then, I will do what I can to help people learn how to have healthy relationships so that you don't have to worry about somebody taking you away from your family.

You did the right thing and I pray that your healing is going well.  Please give your mom a hug for me and know that there are people out there in this world working hard to make it a better place to live.  We work hard to allow spirit to guide and govern our lives rather than succumbing to the failings of our physical vessels.  We work hard to teach what boundaries are all about and that the bullies are not allowed to cross those lines.  Your spiritual guidance will be an important contribution to that process.  

I thank you for the wonderful gifts and for acknowledging with gratitude the work I did to be in service to you and your mom.  Please know it was my honour and duty to help.  I pray that Creator blesses you with freedom, peace, prosperity, joy, love and a beautiful experience while you are here on Mother Earth.  I look forward to witnessing your life and I will stand and testify to your spiritual bravery, wisdom and guidance.  

Your spiritual brother;

White Walking Feather

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Click here for more information on how to join The Virtue Circle
Click here to join us on Discord.  

Sort:  
Thank-you @wwf for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

THis must have been the young lass who was targeted by CPS. Nice letter to her. Perhaps she will keep it to read as she matures. Hope so. Nice that she showed her love and gratitude. That, in itself, is a good sign. Blessings.

I hope it helps and I share your thoughts and feelings as well. Thank you brother for your support and encouragement. It is helpful and I appreciate it. Peace to you.

I just finished talking with @earthmother and they are printing it out and putting it into her treasures box. <3

I am finally finding the words to say thank you for such an amazing letter. Once again, words seem so inappropriate. I will be printing this letter and putting it in her bundle. This is a very powerful medicine.

When we had our first and second encounter with CPS, you were the first person that I called. It was so important for several reasons. One being that I needed perspective from the divine masculine. A healthy, grounded, spiritual man. You stepped up and helped without batting an eye. Secondly what I wish to address, is that you knew our hearts. You understood from the very beginning that we want to be in peace. Not caught in these horrific systems. For that we are forever grateful.

When Avia was creating her "care package" (that's what she actually called it), she was very particular. I remember her putting the necklace together, and she was saying something about it symbolizing you and Carey. I think you are very accurate in your letter to her. She picked the feathers from her sacred collection, knowing that they were for ceremony. :). The photo you sent, I can still see that smile on her face!

This letter will be cherished for many many years. We have such a great love and respect for the work that you are doing. We are healing the next seven generations. Allowing our sons and daughters a voice. Standing with our children, not on them. Slowly dismantling the violent systems that are crushing our babies. Taking the stand of peace and love, and walking in the very path that creator has set for us.
Much love and respect @wwf. You are loved, and cherished for all that you are. xoxox

My dear sister;

I am moved and humbled by the intent and spirit behind your words. I can feel the gratitude and appreciation that helped form this beautiful expression within your post. I can see the energy that formed this words and I am grateful that I was able to help in such a meaningful way for the two of you. I pray that your healing goes well so that we all can continue healing the next seven generations together. I agree that this is indeed what we are doing. When we heal ourselves it is our duty to then heal the past as well. It is this that I feel most as it seems the healing keeps going on forever. But it will one day be finished and we will walk in a new world, full of peace, prosperity, joy and love. Together we can do it! Thank you for sharing your spirit, heart and feelings. I am touched deeply by your expressions and I thank you for the courage and faith that you showed in standing your ground and confronting the bullies! Bravo to you.

I was deeply touched by this story and I am grateful to you for help in stopping the bullying. This little girl has so much courage and spirit. She has much to teach us. Her gifts to speaks volumes. She has shown you respect, love and gratitude. Your letter should provide her with encouragement and support for the future. I pray that she has no further dealings with the people. You are right when you say that these folks are stuck and consumed by the physical while their spirit screams. Perhaps one day they will listen.

I just finished talking with @earthmother and she was in tears, Avia went quiet. They are processing as well. I even find myself reflecting on the fact that a single individual can change the world and make a difference. We all have that capacity. They both have shown great courage and spirit and she has taught me much. She shows great spiritual wisdom for 8 years old. I look forward to watching her as her life unfolds. I am grateful that this letter has spawned deep feelings with others like yourself. Thank you for sharing and caring my dear friend.

Indeed this is spiritual and beautiful. Cleansing can come from moments like this. Thank you so much for sharing this moment with us. @wwf

You are welcome. Indeed I've sensed great healing through this processes. I pray these ripple out across the planet to inspire others to do the same. Peace to you.

Avia is a great child! She surpasses me in spirit and with the connection to Mother Earth. She shows my children the right path and so does @earthmother, as they teach me as well. Meeting them has been a great gift! I wish for the outside people to respect them and truly see them.

Aww.. so sweet! thank you for your support of @family protection. Resteemed

amazing art 😲

really impressed , still such nice people live there on earth !

nice and great letter, this letter he flows Nice that she showed her love and gratitude, Thank you so much for sharing nice letter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28