Controlling freedom is like herding cats

in #ungrip6 years ago (edited)

Ever hear people joke around about how hard it is to herd cats? Perhaps this humorous commercial will bring some light into the issue.

So why do I bring this up?  Because when we find our freedom, we start to express our spirit.  As a result, we end up following spirit rather than a fictional constructs that guide our minds.  Spirit is wild, untamed and completely unpredictable.  It is this unpredictability that scares the hell out of the powers that be.  You want to be free?  Then follow your spirit and let go of the controls of the system.  Otherwise, sheep are easy to control and manage.  Cats, not so much.  

Now image if you were responsible for maintaining control.  How would you be able to do that when millions upon millions of people started living their lives based on the wilds of spirit instead of the command and controls of your system?  You are out numbered a million to 1.  Your control absolutely depends on people following the system like sheep.  But when they stop doing that, you are done.  Imagine.

While this may seem scary and chaotic to a lot of people, what this does result in is prosperity, peace and freedom.  Our safety comes as a result of the state being over whelmed by the millions of people who decide to live life as spirit commands instead of the state commands.  That takes a leap of faith in ones self!

There is no need for violence in order to do this.  We can prosper by overwhelming their fragile, limited and feeble system.  The only power they have is to intimidate people into compliance.  That is why they depend on fear and violence so much.  But when that is taken away from them, they have no choice but to surrender as it is impossible for them to keep up and manage it all.  

The internet is a black swan that exemplifies this very point.  They cannot keep up as we over run them with our numbers.  Even standing armies do not have a chance.  So I choose to surrender to the wilds of spirit and it is indeed liberating.  Be free!  The emperor has no cloths.  See him for what he actually is!

Click here for more information on how to join The Virtue Circle
Click here to join us on Discord.  

Sort:  

Omg 😂😂😂 the commercial did it for me !! Ive never seen that one before . Think i need to read the blog now haha thank u for the good laugh 💋

hahaha! Funny eh! But so true. I'm glad that you had a good laugh and learned at the same time. <3

Standing and applauding here. After I recovered from laughing my head off. I AM a cat. Its a wild ride I AM on listening to spirit and acting on those urges. All most completely gone is the fake demure (little me). The spiritual me is more like an imp or sprite. I was looking into my own eyes in the mirror today and I noticed my hair and skin look healthier. Aligning with spirit is improving my health.

Bravo. I love your post. It does not surprise me at all that you are finding youth returning to your vessel. Astounding how that all works eh!

What a great comparison!

The internet is a black swan that exemplifies this very point.

I never once considered that. With the ever changing world and societies we live in, things happen so fast we barely have enough time to catch our breath let alone prepare for the oncoming new issues that plague us.

The powers that be cannot keep up with it all. That is why they want to shut it down. Their only hope is to kill it all. But they won't be able to do that. The Internet is designed to withstand a thermonuclear war. They are done.

So I choose to surrender to the wilds of spirit and it is indeed liberating. Be free! The emperor has no cloths. See him for what he actually is!

An old man losing his grip on power...6 more students shot last night. My friends a very worried.

I like your article very much thanks for sharing my brother

♡ Nothing freaks out my relatives more.
Cute video

I love the video! It is the perfect analogy!

Freedom and the evolution of our spirit can get a little messy. When mankind turns away from the fictional constructs that we have been raised to fear, and starts following the spirit that guides us; the bureaucrats and elite will have lost control. I think they have already. They are using the same tactics that they have used for two hundred years, 'problem, reaction, solution' (ala David Icke). They cannot catch up. The internet did that, and now cryptocurrencies are doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07