You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where the Tawatinaw meets the mighty Athabasca River

in #ungrip7 years ago

Really beautiful pictures my friend @wwf
A large river is a source of energy that any country must exploit in its own interests and in the interest of its people. This is truly unfortunate.
We also have a large river in our country, but the state is not built on it. It is not exploited in anything.
I really liked your photo with your friend. I wish you more friendship and love.

Sort:  

I'm confused. Are you saying that we must exploit the river? I'm not sure why you would say that as it is counter to what I've been talking about. I also want to acknowledge that there is a language barrier here and I don't want so assume what you said.

Did you mean to protect it and not exploit it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62