You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of my favorite steemit tools, do you have any to add?

in #ungrip7 years ago (edited)

The one I like and frequently checking is this one: http://steem.supply/@wwf
(I already inserted your user name).

Look at the bottom, where you have tabs that shows how much income ;-) it is coming toward you separated by days, by posts, by comments and some more statistical info. I love it. I also gave it's author witness vote :-)

Plus it give you other info like some other tools does

0018_steem_supply.png

Sort:  

Thank you. I've used that one in the past, but I found that the web interface does not update or present well for me. I appreciate you sharing it though. It may work better for other people. I abandoned that one myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71