You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In case you think I should see a doctor ...

in #ungrip6 years ago (edited)

I hear you my friend, I would do exactly the same, I have spend the last 15 years of my life taking back control of my health and my well being. Like you have said their is next to none holistic care provided today, yet how can you successfully treat the physical without acknowledging the emotional and spiritual. I would not feel comfortable handing over my power, my body to a health professional.
If there is anything any one of us can do to help or support you in any way please reach out to us, there are a lot of people on here with a lot of knowledge for natural self empowered treatments. I will keep you in my thoughts, please keep us informed xxx

Sort:  

You are already doing it, supporting me by engaging with me when I have the energy to write. Your support means a great deal to me. I am surrounded by a great team of individuals and I thank you for your offer to help more. I feel supported by the people here tremendously!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41