You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea: Who's up for a Steemit meet and greet in the Edmonton, Alberta area

in #ungrip6 years ago

If by Edmonton you meant Orlando Florida, count me in.

The weather is much warmer down here for a meet and greet.

We can do it up there in July.

😁

Sort:  

hahaha. July or August was what I was thinking. That way the people who have never experienced snow can attend if they want. They will still need a toque, winter coat and gloves as it only ranges between 20 and 35C here depending on whether we are having a heat wave or a down right scorcher of a summer.

I grew up in New York so I experienced snow...enough that I dont want to experience it again.

I love seeing all the pictures from those who are in it...while I am sitting down here in the tropics.

lol. You must have enjoyed my pictures from yesterday then as we dug out from the storm that dumped over a foot of snow in 24 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81