You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living a spirit driven life

in #ungrip6 years ago

Awesome and inspiring!
We have also started down this path. At times yes very uncomfortable but the good times are so much sweeter.
Today is my second day on Steemit and I to have one bill.
I think it's important to maintain connection.
I can't tell you how much that story touch my heart today.
Thank-you.

Sort:  

You are welcome. Thank you for finding my blog considering how new you are to Steemit! Welcome to the community. I like your blog so far. I look forward to seeing what you share. Keep commenting on peoples blogs. That will bring attention and support to your own blog. It is one of the most effective ways of building a following and relationships. Peace to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12