You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confronting the Canadian Military for their violent incursion

in #ungrip7 years ago (edited)

This is truly amazing and an awesome accomplishment! Way to go writing letters and expressing yourself as an individual requesting only peace. It was a sign of respect for them to address you by your spirit name and set boundaries! Very inspiring!

Sort:  

Yes it was. A level of respect that took a long time to build. But I think through years of walking the path, they had to show that respect as they know they cannot engage me in war any longer. Peace is the only path that I feel will resolve the issues that we are facing in the world today. I declared peace in April 2008, nearly 10 years ago. It is starting to bear fruit!

I agree, peace is the only path...and I have only just begun to realize what that means. I have much to learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39