You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of my favorite steemit tools, do you have any to add?

in #ungrip7 years ago

Gina bot is amazing! It makes it easier to curate mythology because she tells me when someone posts there.
Also Steem.supply shows you your payouts and is helpful in showing you how much you engage your followers and what tags do the best ect
I just started using canva to make banners, headings, anything really. You can do a lot of things on there for free though you can pay to get more images. Since you can upload your own images I am pretty pleased with it. Its fun and makes my blogs look nice!

Sort:  

So you knew about Ginabot and did not say anything? lol Just teasing. I just found out about the service yesterday. I agree. It is very helpful. I have troubles with steem.supply. The website does not display properly for me about 80% of the time. So I quit using it. I did not hear of Canva. Thanks for sharing. I will check it out.

yeah steem.supply has been wonky lately. Usually I just refresh and it works again though.
I learnt about Ginabot recently myself, SO helpful. I love it.
Canva is great for making images, and I am making a steemit poster to bring with me to events!

For those reading this thread, 'wonky' is a technical term. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43