Sort:  

Yup. I have my own views about leasing SP here. To me it is usury and that is a horrible practice used by the state, banks and corporations. I frown upon it here due to the nature of the gifting economy and anarchy that this was designed to support. People to lease out their steem power are trying to implement the old world methodologies and it is not going to work. Usury is a very harmful action to people like yourself. I am grateful that you are considering other alternatives. Thank you for sharing. These views are important to bring out and discuss.

When I came back I connected with three important mentors. You are the most recent of the three.

Wow. Thank you for sharing that. <3 I have no words, which is really rare for me. lol Usually people cannot shut me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33