You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world is at war, Steemit the microcosm is reflecting the macrocosm

in #ungrip7 years ago

Well point you arose and i am completely agreed upon the logic you gave in it. Especially this one:

Don’t I have the right to do what I want with my own money? Or are you envious because I am generous?’ - Matthew 20:15

I do believe money is not everything relations and attitude does matter. Peace is the best trait to live on Earth if we are going to violet it's barrier then yes we are demolishing ourselves guys.

Steemit is the community of educated peoples this is the best platform to address people that how can they survive in a best way.

Great Article and well elaborated as well @wwf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41