You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit dolphin will be created in the morning. What's next?

in #ungrip6 years ago

LOve can change one's way to life and Peace is the best trait of life <3

I am Really happy that My Best Friend is becoming prominent day by day on steemit. It is true that kind deeds and actions don't go in vein yes my friend you done it ;)

You are rocking the steemit and truly promoting the Peace, Amazing stuff.

Since I am following you , i can witness that you are the biggest threat to Violence and Cruelty in this world.
Oh big YES <3 <3

I find myself being one who brings disturbance to the status quo.

Thank you so much @fulltimegeek you are truly a peace lover person, Massive respect for you <3 <3

Stay Blessed My Lovely Friend @wwf

Steem On!

Sort:  

Thank you Salman! I appreciate the support and encouragement. Rather than follow, how about we walk side-by-side instead. I don't want followers, I want leaders who are willing to stand beside me in solidarity! You up for that? ;)

I am always up to fight for the cause we are working together My friend. I learnt it from you to not afraid of the status quo at all <3
You put all this energy and strength with in me through your advises and thoughts. Yes you gave me the confidence to face the miseries of life with courage <3
Yes you eradicated my habits of oppression and gave a new meaning of life to me

I am convinced that you're not creating the followers instead leaders, BRAVO :) :) :)

How about we peace for the cause rather than fight for it? ;)

Hahahaha i am always foolish to use the proper wording :P

Yes yes we are going to bring Peace all over with our Loving attitude ;)

hahahaha. It is a learning curve eh! I was just teasing you ... kinda. You are a teacher. I'm sure you have confronted your students on the language they use too! hehehe

Everyday i face such stories my Friend, literally everyday :D :D

When i started teaching back in 2016 i learnt the code-wording they used in their native language then i try to speak those code words with them , They were like OH MY GOD Sir you are a super cool dude kinda Man :D :D :D

Those words often give me a laughing therapy when i use those silly words :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70