You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For all my new followers; an update to help you follow along on what I'm sharing in my blog

in #ungrip7 years ago

Actually i am Really grateful to you for your kind support, guidance and meaningful debate we often have on your blogs on various topics.

I am grateful and I thank you for your interest in my work. I pray that I can maintain the momentum so that I respect your time as it is the most precious gift one can give another. I value the fact that you are here reading my blog. I will do what I can to share our life, views, beliefs and passions. May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Another a hidden philosophy of life is about to publish soon for which i am Really excited ;)

My third book is called 'UNGRIP' and covers a lot of the technical aspects of our relationship with the state and the steps I've taken to end that relationship.

Sure i will check @carey-page as well :)
Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

I'm grateful that we can have those conversations without violence. It is so nice to talk about issues without people taking them personally and attacking one another. You have done very well governing yourself through all of this and I applaud your own ethic and moral foundations for your self-governance stance! Bravo to you my friend and spiritual brother. You have made an impression on me and I look forward to forming a friendship as we walk side-by-side.

I pray to true GOD that may he bring more strength in our Friendship forever and ever :) :)
My Best Friend and a genuine steemian @wwf <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43