You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You think you 'own' land? Think again!

in #ungrip6 years ago

i too looked into this issue for when we make the jump. i looked into "adverse possession" and it does not apply to the crown, only between two people claiming ownership. Lots of miss-information and dead-ends. The only way iv'e not fully investigated is convening a common law court de jour excluding the crown courts due to conflict of interest with a jury of freemen not citizens and place a summons upon the Queen/Crown as she/they are holding the land until an heir from God comes forth. Also do mining companies have full allodial title - allowing them access to the minerals etc?

Sort:  

I believe mining companies hold a lease from the crown, much like forestry and other companies or even trappers. I've looked into holding a de jour court. I even attempted once. The challenge was getting people to even agree at that level. I gave up as I knew people were not ready for that. Almost everyone wants to force their view and I made a declaration of peace. So I've been looking for non-violent ways to fix this issue. Holding a de jure court requires a lot of training, awareness and peace. People are just not ready for that yet.

The 'heir of God' as you so beautifully stated, is us. The question is how to stand in that authority and power. That is what I am exploring without the de jure court.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34