You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit dolphin will be created in the morning. What's next?

in #ungrip7 years ago

I wanted to add my congrats on becoming a Dolphin. :)

I've seen some of your comments around the place, and don't know why I haven't followed you until now. Sometimes things get crazy-busy, I guess, and good intentions get lost.

I am curious about Stewards of Terra Mater, since I saw mention of it yesterday. Supporting Mother Earth? Excellent! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @ravenruis. Yes, Stewards of Terra Mater is the group I started inspired by @fulltimegeek. When I received delegation from @fulltimegeek I turns around and delegated my steem to new users who were blogging about homesteading, permaculture, spirituality and other topics that I felt best represented what it means to be a steward of Mother Earth. I write posts about it each week to give people an update as to how the pay it forward programs are working. Welcome to my blog. I hope you enjoy it! May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Thank you very much, and in return to you also. love & light.

What a wonderful project you have, then, and I look forward to reading future posts. I haven't yet thought about putting anything out there about my beliefs, as too often others' feel that gives them 'open season' to ridicule and all that can be exhausting. I'm sure you know what it is like. But maybe one day I will be moved to open up. :)

I look forward to the day when you decide to share. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43