You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A true Spiritual warrior does not attack the bully, but instead helps strengthen the vulnerable and dependent!

in #ungrip7 years ago

Hiii @wwf,

I am very much impressed by your writting skills. your research and experience show you are a real peace lover man. your these words attracted my soul because i am also in the favour of peace and love in whole the world.
my support and wishes for you.

Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

Thank you @rabeel! That means a lot to me and I mean that from my heart and spirit! May the spirit of love and peace spread through people like you and I as we strengthen our communities and bring independence and prosperity to all those who desire it and may that influence others to do the same. We lead by example and we are each a leader!

Thanks a lot Sir @wwf,

That's my pleasure that you support me as well as your worthy reply. i have facing difficulties in english language due to which not described much, just say that You and others just like you are real assets of this community, we , just like me take guidelines and learnt much from you. thanks

@rabeel - I just wanted to say that you are doing a fantastic job with writing english. Good job! I hope this translates properly! You're doing a great job and I look forward to talking to you and seeing your feedback on articles such as this one on Steemit : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65