You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is a tool. How we use it mirrors our intent and has an impact on our spirit. Good vs Evil

in #ungrip7 years ago

Congrats to you for breaking so many chains, those are some REALLY difficult things to overcome. And thank you for allowing us to peek into your past and learning a little from your experiences.

Sort:  

I did a lot of work over the years and that is why I share so openly. It is my hope that I can influence other people to contemplate doing similar work so that we can all live better, more peaceful, joyful and loving lives. I am not finished my journey and I still have a lot of work left to do, but I will share what I have learned along the way. Peace to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63