You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The eyes are the window to the soul

in #ungrip6 years ago

Very enlightening 😊. I had a moment of eye contact with a woman on an elevator today. I could feel something else....definitely felt spiritual. It was very pleasant and I enjoyed it. We did not speak, but I feel that if we had perhaps it would had taken some value from my "feeling". I wonder if when we find ourselves locked in a moment with another person...are they feeling the same, or something else as good. Maybe i missed my moment by NOT speaking to find out 😁. I don't know. Think about primal man and women. They may had not had great language skills, but body language and eye contact is where it happens. The same rules still apply today 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47