You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is 'THE GRID'?

in #ungrip7 years ago

Seeing your diagram of all the many, many things that tie us to the grid made me realise. All those ties are like ropes pulling us down, and stopping us fulfulling our full potential.

One by one if we cut those ropes of burden and control we can eventually rise up like a balloon above all the mess and chaos of 'society'. Then, and perhaps only then, can we clearly see the surest path to follow.

Sort:  

I agree completely! I'm still not done myself, but I do feel a lot lighter and more free as I cut each one. It takes time and a lot of work, but that is what freedom is all about! <3 Well said @pennsif!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65