You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A list of my favorite steemit tools, do you have any to add?

in #ungrip7 years ago

thank you for this big lesson of life. I use the most part of those tools and you show me a new one I will use helloacm/tools. But the lesson was how important is to you helping the others. For me the spiryt of Steemit is to give first (knowledge, thoughts, art, love, feelings) and after we recieve back.

U5dqv1W7M8dwR2vQonpwHbQ8RPRjhsY_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @pataty69. I'm glad that you are onto most of these tools already. You did well finding them this quickly. As for the spirit of giving, you are absolutely correct. The rewards come afterwards, not before. This platform proved that over and over again. So now we really can change the world. Peace to you. Thank you for taking the time to comment and may you be blessed with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Peace to you and thanks for replie I comment today to share a tool I use daily https://steemstats.com/#!/ by @jesta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43