Sort:  

While I think these memes are cute, this subject matter demands discussion, expression and conversation. I feel it is very inappropriate for you to respond to this post with a cute Facebook 'like' meme. You are not adding value to Steemit, to the conversation or to your own reputation.

I am sorry ,,, My net problem

Thank you sir for your introduction.I am a new member so i can't understand some rules or system to popular ? I learn something more from your advise .But how can i build SP?if any system to got it please tell me?

This site runs on anarchy and requires real relationship building. As such, if you want to build SP, then engage with people, interact with those who are commenting and contribute meaningful dialogue on the subject matter being discussed. That is how you get noticed. That is how you gain followers and that is also how people start to upvote your comments. Then you will have a following to start upvoting your own blog posts and that is how you gain steem and influence on this platform.

If you are new here, then I recommend that you do some searches within the platform for how to get started. I have many posts within my blog upon which you can gain some valuable insight. Look for the Stewards of Terra Mater blogs as well as some of the blog entries I wrote regarding what I've learned about Steemit. You will find many throughout my blog. Other people have also written great articles on how to get started. Take the initiative, educate yourself and welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for your advice ..
please visit my blog ..
Please help me
I have no money

My dear friend, I just did help you. Now it is time for you to do some work so that you can make money here. Please know that begging does not go over very well here either. If you want to make money, then work hard and follow some of the advice I gave you then you will have a good chance to succeed here. But if you beg, you will find little help.

Thanks for your comment ..,,
I like you for your advice ..
hard-work.jpg

catch my next post. I will provide links to many of my posts which contains info to help new users. I'll have it done in the next hour or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36