You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullies need weak communities in order to thrive. Strong communities are necissary to confront them!

in #ungrip6 years ago

Thank you @wwf for this incredible post! You've done a great job of exposing the fact that the strength of a communities bond will determine the ease of which bullies or dominators will be able to successfully assert their will upon the community. You have brought up so many critical points in this post, I feel like I could write an entire post of equal length just to add my commentary to it. I appreciate your courage to speak about these kinds of issues! You're no conspiracy theorist, you are one who is able to see the situation for what it is despite the fact that Evil doers have effectively obscured themselves and their devious agenda from the majority of people.

Sort:  

Thank you. While most people like to focus on the evil doers, I work hard to peer into the mirror and figure out what my role and responsibility is in it all. By exploring steps that I can take to turn the tide, that is how we start to change the world. It is too easy to blame others rather than accept responsibility for our own life and take action based on what we see, feel and hear. I am 100% responsible and accountable for my life. As such, it is my responsibility to do something about the bullies in my life too. I'm glad that you resonate with what I shared. I encourage you to write your post in response to this one. I would love to hear what you have to say about it all.

Thank you for encouraging me to write my own post in response to yours! I must say that I don't feel as qualified as someone like you to speak on specific aspects of that particular topic, but I Know the Truth of what you have explained and whatever I write will just serve as a compliment to your post. I will have to focus on that after completing a post that I'm currently working on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46