You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I forgive you, I forgive me.

in #ungrip6 years ago

@wwf
Sir I didnt know about how you were in the past but today I can say that you are the most honorable, enlightened from inside, peacful and an upright person and your articles are like a therapy.
And forgiving youself is really one of the most difficult thing, I hope, I could be able to do this someday because some mistakes from the pasts still haunts me and I am still very regretful about it.

Sort:  

I still have things that haunt me too. I'm finding that the forgiveness process takes a long time. I even go back and reflect on the past, which helps keep me on the path, but also digs up some of those old feelings.

I must admit, that I am moved deeply by your comment and I thank you for sharing your feelings with me. At times it is not easy to hear what others have to say, especially when they use the words 'honourable', 'enlightened', 'peaceful' and 'upright'. Again, this is part of the journey. Right! To feel worthy of hearing the feelings of others. So I work hard to honour you by accepting the words that you shared and I say Thank you from my heart.

May Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love. Please forgive the delay to respond as I needed time to process peoples responses and especially yours! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20