You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your Currency?

in #ungrip6 years ago

Certainly, currency, money has been the engine of almost everything in society, until you realize that with money sometimes you can not buy health or true love. Nice post!

Sort:  

So true!
They always say money can't buy happiness . For me I would give every penny away to make sure my husband, my kids, my grandkids and parents are all healthy.

We walked away from 95% of it for our health, happiness and well being. Well worth the leap! Health does not require money. It requires working on our shit, healthy food, clean water, clean air, clean shelter (no EMR, etc) and hard work. That receipt worked for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64