Sort:  

There are witnesses that do not vote for @therealwolf, or other bot operators. @ausbitbank and @krnel, for example. I recommend both.

Well, there's lot's of witnesses, @cervantes, @teamsteem, @liberosist, @smooth and others don't vote for our favorite flagger, or for therealwolf. I liked @krnel's witness votes, so I made him my proxy. It can take a bit of digging on steemd to look at who votes for who, and then there's who the witness they vote for votes for. One of my witness votes apparently still goes to @krnel, because he votes for himself, but 1/30th of my VP isn't going to break the witness system.

@liberosist is already on my witness votes
I've now also voted for @cervantes and @teamsteem
@smooth is also disabled

I can also recommend: @sempervideo @jesta @pharesim

For security reasons I use @smooth.witness as my witness account and @smooth for posting.

voted :]

I think many will miss the opportunity of voting for a good witness just cuz they dont know u are one.

Thank you for the recommendations :) will look into what they do

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41