You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Court taught me about peace!

in #ungrip7 years ago

That's amazing! I'm about to start using form 4852 to fight the IRS, Pete Hendrickson's method as described in his book "Cracking the Code" and website http://losthorizons.com.

I'm in the states so it's different from Canada, but I know both have been "captured" by Admiralty Law, which has the Birth Certificate as the hook.

Thanks for sharing your story, it's encouraging! You gained a new follower.

Sort:  

My next post is about the BC. I don't know what Pete says, but I do know my views are very different than most. That is okay. I'm sure there are many ways out of the matrix. Let me know how your journey unfolds. <3

Hi, sorry I missed this earlier -- yes, will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74