You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The world is at war, Steemit the microcosm is reflecting the macrocosm

in #ungrip7 years ago

Stumbled upon you by accident and so very glad that I did.

:)

This is a great article which clearly argues for love and tolerance.

I am an artist/writer/lightworker and your message resonates loud.

Thankyou.

xox

Sort:  

I am glad you found me. I read your post about your husbands ability to see into the Spiritual Realm. I wrote a book a few years ago about the Fictional, Physical and Spiritual Realms and our relationship with them. I'm finding more and more people who are starting to see the same way as well. I'm excited. Welcome to my blog.

https://steemit.com/book/@wwf/graduating-life-with-honours-full-book-with-links-to-each-chapter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47