You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are witnessing an evolution in consciousness

in #ungrip7 years ago

Wow, this is an outstanding post. Lots of lessons for me and everybody else. I very rarely resteem, but am going to resteem this. I think it's something worth coming back to and reading again and again. So as well as wanting to share it, I want it where I can find it! Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you. I am honoured and grateful that you found it worth while to share. <3 Have you read my book 'Graduating Life with Honours'? If you liked this post you may enjoy my book.

https://steemit.com/book/@wwf/graduating-life-with-honours-full-book-with-links-to-each-chapter

I've opened it up in another tab, so I can have a look tomorrow. I've also mentioned this post in my post on gratitude today.

I am honoured. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49