You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off-Grid water management

in #ungrip7 years ago

Hello @wwf. I'm new to your blogs, but I love it. My husband and my goal is to go homesteading in near future here, and to be able to find such valuable information from experts in the field already is gold. Thank you. Wishing you all the best.

Sort:  

You are very welcome. All I can really do is share my experiences but I'm glad that you find value in the sharing. The environment we live in is extreme for most, so I hope that it shows that it is not only possible but we can still thrive despite the extremes that we deal with. As with anything, everything depends on location, location, location! lol I pray that you enjoy the journey as living this way, there is no end. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67