You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stewards of Terra Mater weekly update - Feb 14, 2018

in #ungrip7 years ago

This is awesome @wwf. I definitely want to be there to listen in. I didn't realize you were open to doing public speaking. If you are interested I would love to have you come on INNERStellar and share your journey. You just let me know. 🙏🌟🙏🌟

Sort:  

lol My friend, I've been public speaking for 10 years! My first was in Toronto and it really picked up with UNGRIP came out on YouTube. I did not realize you had your own show as well. I'm in! Just setup a date and time and lets see if we can make this work!

@wwf I started in 2017. I don't do live radio at this point. I do one-on-one interviews. I talk to public figures in the world of Woo. Everyday people that have stories to share, and do webinars so that groups of people can come together and support one another. I post it on my YouTube Channel , now moving into DTube as well. I share it all over Social Media and on my website. I am open to talking about anything that is informative and supports others.

It is really exciting to know that you are sharing openly like this. I will tune into your event on the 2nd of March just to get a feel for how you share, and what you share. Surprisingly when I do my first time interviews, in most cases I have never spoken to the person I am talking with. It has always had a nice organic flow. But, I do have a general awareness of their material.

I will reach out to you after the 2nd and we can set something up. I am super excited about this!

Here is a link to my website. I am sending you straight to my interviews from 2017 page. I don't expect you to listen to them. lol! I just want you to see what I have started co-creating. Feel free to browse my whole site. It will allow you to get to know me a little better as well.

http://www.innerstellarcosmicconversations.com/2017-recordings.html

I saw your interview of the military officer regarding remote viewing. I like the concept. May be problematic to do video has our internet connection could not keep up to video streams. But we can definitely talk about it after you hear the radio show.

Ok we can sort it out. I have done interviews with people that live somewhat off grid in Ecuador. It should be fine. If not we will work around it. 🙏💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33