You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea: Who's up for a Steemit meet and greet in the Edmonton, Alberta area

in #ungrip6 years ago

This is an awesome idea. I have been to Canada before so it isn't too far-fetched for me at all. It just depends on dates for me. I am wanting to travel more and meet people that I feel connected to. If it is later in the summer it will be easier for me to participate. I will for sure keep an eye on this and see where it goes. Thank you! 🌟

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know. Mid August seems to be a good time for people.

I'll be heading to Edmonton sometime in August as well. If the timing works I would LOVE to attend! Might be able to bring some Cedarvillians with me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80