You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colonization started long before Turtle Island

in #ungrip7 years ago

Excellent post!
It is indeed obvious and answers many questions about the architecture of Holy buildings around the world and society as a whole when one realises the connection of the Pope to the Egyptians . Understanding how our "history is written by the victors" guarantees most of what is taught in schools and institutions is either propaganda or just plain wrong!
Have you come across the newearth youtube channel? I highly recommend checking out her series on When The Survivors of Atlantis and Hyperborea Wake Up. She is researching the true history of planet Earth with the help of the wonderful Anatoly Fomenko and the New Chronology.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

I've not heard about her. However, I cannot watch videos due to the limits of our data plans for internet connection. However, I will see if I can find some written content to read. I love reading. Thank you for sharing! I'll look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57