You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is a tool. How we use it mirrors our intent and has an impact on our spirit. Good vs Evil

in #ungrip7 years ago

I'm quite young but I came to this realization myself. While it was hard letting go of in someway(quite a scary thought and a bit embarrassing). I now can finally say I dont support what I would call a world toxic industry.

Sort:  

It is scary and embarrassing too. The social stigma that prevents us from talking about such topics does not help. With courage, we can over come that stigma and achieve some real personal growth. Kudo's for you for having the courage and wisdom to recognize this early. It took me decades before I figured it out and I still struggle with it to some degree. This is a life long journey. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64