You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern Society is a WAR MACHINE

in #ungrip5 years ago

Living up in Canada, have you heard of Dean Clifford? He is in Manitoba and is starting a private society. It is called the Earth Stewardship Cooperative. I'm a member and have been networking with him and his members since before I joined Steemit. A few of them are here on Steemit as well as including Dean. Except Dean hasn't been active in over a year.

Sort:  

I am very aware of Dean. I refuse to follow others, instead I chose to walk my own path. I felt that Dean has yet to find peace within himself, so it seems to me he is still at war. I pray all goes well with you within that coop. May you find peace within yourself along your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48