You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stewards of Terra Mater update - March 27

in #ungrip7 years ago

Congrats on the continued success with your delegates!

GREAT to see people still trudging forward; even with the decrease of steem prices. That's DEDICATION!

We can do that because we live off grid and need very little money.

I was telling my husband last week about you living off grid, your monthly expenses and he was impressed. He asked me, "how do they do it?" All I said was it's what they want, it's the life they have chosen and they work hard at it.

Sort:  

I must admit it was hard work ... to establish the infrastructure. Now that it is maturing, there is less work and much more time to play, help others and enjoy life! No more working 30 years to pay the mortgage. Slave debt is what that is. Nobody should EVER have to be burned by that shit. The old mans game is coming down and it is time to see our relationship from a whole new paradigm. Land is free, given to us by Creator. We are the land. Ownership of land enslaves us all.

Life is free. We owe nobody. But it does require work for us to provide for our needs. That is how we do it! <3 Thank you my friend. I appreciate your support and encouragement. Peace to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67